Happy New Year!

I’ve had a busy week since my last blog post.  I took a business trip to Portland, and it’s been snowing here so the usual chores are twice as time consuming in addition to work (I work from home) and my husband is still convalescing from his hernia surgery!

Long story short, Happy New Year, if you are reading this thank you and I wish you the best with your endeavors in the new year, whether business or pleasure!

I haven’t weighed myself for awhile, but I plan on doing it tomorrow.  I feel like I’m “the same” which is good! I’m learning how to maintain vs gain/lose gain/lose gain/lose.

I even managed to make mostly healthy choices during my business trip!  I was pretty  happy about that!  I’m including a short slideshow with some pics from my trip.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

