44 Things About Me

did_you_know

Do you like blue cheese? Yes

Do you own a gun? Yes

What is your favorite flavor? Hmmm…probably my morning cup of coffee, 2 tbs heavy cream 2 tbs sugar free chocolate torani syrup 1 scoop genepro in strong coffee.

Do you get nervous before a doctors appointment? No

What do you think of hot dogs? Pretty disgusting

Favorite Christmas movie? I don’t have a favorite Christmas movie

What do you prefer to drink? For hydration? Gold Peak Diet Tea

Do you do push-ups? No ( hahahaha… I have al dente noodles for arms)

What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? Do Jamberry wraps count?

What’s your favorite hobby? Trail riding and snowshoeing

Do you have A.D.D.? I’m not sure that’s a real thing…I think it’s been “invented” by big pharma

What’s the one thing you hate? Parasites (from mites on chickens to people who suck the system)

Middle name? Marie

Name three thoughts at this moment:

  1. I want to move to Rathdrum (or similar area in Idaho)
  2. Going to need breakfast soon
  3. Keeping my husband from cranky batshit cabin fever during his hernia surgery recovery is starting to suck

If you could be anything you wanted what would it be? Retired early

Current worry right now? That my husband is going to be all cranky because he’s getting bored recovering from hernia surgery and the pain meds provided are a joke

Current hate right now? We haven’t had a decent snowfall at home for a few years

Favorite place to be? On my horse riding trail, or snowshoeing

How do you bring in the New Year? In bed, sleeping.

Where would you like to go? For a vacay? The UK.

Name four people who will complete this: No one, it’s too long and no one is as bored as I am right this moment.

Do you own slippers? Not traditional slippers, I got a pair of 3 Button Bailey UGGS to wear as slippers. They pretty much rock.

What color shirt are you wearing right now? Peach

Do you like sleeping on silk or satin? High thread count cotton

Can you whistle? Yes, quite well.

Favorite Color? Black

Would you be a pirate? No thanks

What songs do you sing in the shower? I don’t sing in the shower

Favorite girls name? Hailey

Favorite boys name? Brandon

What’s in your pocket right now? No pockets, wearing PJ’s

Last thing that you made? Coffee

Best toy as a child? Barbie and her horses

Worst injury? Spine injury, bucked off in 2005: Ongoing issues: Sacrilization L5 and degenerative disc disease in T11/T12

Where would you love to live? On a bigger farm in a less rainy, more sunny, more snowy place

How many TV’s do you have in your house? 3

Who’s your loudest friend? Sandee

How many dogs do you have? 2

Does someone trust you? Yes

What book are you reading? I’m not reading a book

What’s your favorite candy? Chocolate

What’s your favorite sports team? I am not in to “sports”

What song do you want played at your funeral? I do not want a funeral, I want to be bios urned into a tree…quietly.

5 comments

  1. Oh my gosh, I’m absolutely addicted to Jamberry wraps. I don’t know anyone else outside my family who wears them. I own way more than I probably need and I subscribe to their StyleBox!

Leave a Reply

