I’m Normal, I’m Normal!

As of today, my BMI is in the “Normal” range for my height that is…and that is where I want to stay, in the normal range!  I’ve visited normal before, but never managed to stay. With my “sleeve” helping me avoid mass consumption I hope to maintain a “normal” BMI for years to come.  I’m 10 months, 1 week, 6 days post sleeve surgery and down 90.6 lbs from the date of my surgery.  I lost all of the 90lb regain from my previous 130lb loss…and my goal is to just maintain now, NO MORE YOYO!

bmi_24_7

Leave a Reply

