I’m a lazy 2 legged MOFO

AND I HAVE TO CHANGE THAT!

Which is why I wanted to share this picture of my Boss & Friend on his vacation this past weekend.

My point of sharing is to remind us all that we really can do anything we set our minds to. The only thing that really stops us is US.

2.5 years ago he and his daughter were struck by a car 3 while on a motorcycle. He lost his leg below the knee, and had to have pretty much his entire right side rebuilt.

This motivates me.

“Just keep moving more a little each day and good things continue to happen!”

SERIOUSLY  I AM going to get off my ass daily and DO SOMETHING to move my body!

rich_motivation

Can’t is not in this mans vocabulary!

2 thoughts on “I’m a lazy 2 legged MOFO

Leave a Reply

