Does this saddle make my butt look big?

No…my butt (and thighs) are actually still classified as “big”, but the good news is, I got back on my horse!  No fuss, no muss, no crying with anxiety  because my size and weight were such that I really had no business getting on…like last summer!  My goal to get back on after getting  under 180 has been achieved.  As of Thursday I’m down 60# (176) with 21 to go to my old lady (I’ll be 46 in June) goal (of 155)!

Here’s to a summer of fun filled trail rides with my husband, like it should be!

One comment

Leave a Reply

