Tomorrow, Tomorrow

My stomach comes out tomorrow
Bet your bottom dollar that tomorrow
I won’t run

Just thinkin’ about tomorrow
Clears away the cobwebs and the sorrow
’til there’s none

When I’m stuck with a plate that’s full and heavy
I just stick up my chin and grin and say, oh

My stomach comes out tomorrow
So you gotta hang on
’til tomorrow, come what may!
Tomorrow, tomorrow, I love ya, tomorrow
You’re always a day away!

When I’m stuck with pants too tight and uncomfy
I just stick up my chin and grin and say oh

My stomach comes out tomorrow
So you got to hang on ’til tomorrow, come what may!
Tomorrow, tomorrow, I love you tomorrow
You’re only a day away

Tomorrow, tomorrow I love ya tomorrow
You’re only a day away …

Yep, tomorrow’s the day I get sleeved!

Leave a Reply

