Pre-planning for Protein

I’ve read on the boards/facebook groups that some people find it hard to get in the necessary grams of protein per day…I’m hoping that I won’t, but just in case I have been experimenting with Jello and Protein.

This would give each half cup serving of jello an extra 5 grams of protein if you only use 1 scoop of the protein when making the jello…next batch I’m going to try it with 2 scoops!

I might even try using cold almond milk instead of water to dissolve the protein in for the added calcium!

protein_jello

royal_cherry

max_isolate_berry_blitz

Leave a Reply

