My only current worry is…

…that I’ll get a last minute notification that they had to bump my surgery date!

Of all the things that one might worry about when undertaking having one of their internal organs cut out…this is mine.  I’m praying that my surgery takes place as scheduled.

I am excited and nervous of course, but as far as having this done and the potential issues that may or may not arise, the only thing I’m stressing about right now is that it won’t happen when they say it’s going to happen!

I’m ready!

There’s not a lot going on in my life right now other than work, feeding all the livestock and pets and making lunch and dinner for my husband LOL, having this done is going to be like a 2 day hospital stay mini vacation.

OK, so back to work for now it is. ❤

Leave a Reply

